RESERVATIONS            Amenities             Packages            Reviews             Policies

Reviews

Check out some notes left in our guest book!

We're pretty proud how well we do our job - our business is making sure you enjoy your stay.

January 15, 2016

We had a wonderful time on our Romance Weekend. Thank you for your hospitality! - P. & D. A.

 

January 2, 2016

Thanks for a cozy relaxing stay and delicious breakfast. - S. & S., Grandview, OH

 

December 16, 2015

Enjoyed the peacefulness of the B&B. Dean, the breakfast was very good and we enjoyed the cookies! Wish you and your family a Happy Holiday. - B. & B. U., Westerville, OH

 

December 9, 2015

Thank you for a wonderful Christmas Luncheon for our women's league. Beautiful house! - S. J., Pickerington, OH

 

December 6, 2015

Thanks for another great stay and the Orchard House! The new Carriage House Suite was very comfortable. Thanks again, L & R. Hilliard, OH

 

November 29, 2015

Breakfast was delicious! Great night of sleep. Very warm and welcoming. See you soon - D. & P.

 

November 28, 2015

Wonderful stay. Great Carriage House Suite, excellent breakfasts. Will return! - D. C.

 

November 27, 2015

Enjoyed the comfort and aesthetic of the house as well as friendly and accommodating hosts. Excellent breakfasts!

 

November 21, 2015

Great house. Quiet and very relaxed atmosphere. Thanks!

 

November 15, 2015

Wonderful! We completely relaxed. Great hospitality. - S. & B.

 

NOVEMBER 8, 2015

We had a wonderful time at this lovely B&B, Delicious food and snacks. We will recommend! - B. & D.

 

October 31, 2015

It was a very special experience for our BD celebration. Definitely a on our "Place to Come Back List" - D. & Y., Pickerington, OH

 

October 31, 2015

Very NIce experience. Felt like home. Enjoyed the animals and Farm Experience. Will consider coming back some day. - J. & L. K., Bluffton, OH

 

October 12, 2015

Jodi and Dean - Had a wonderful time. Thanks so much - felt like we were at home. Great eggs! Warm Regards! - D. C. & G. M., Shaker Heights, OH

 

October 12, 2015

Jodi and Dean, Thanks you so much for the wonderful hospitality and comfortable accommodations. The breakfasts were so unique and delicious. We will be sure to recommend to others looking for a perfect get away. All the best and thanks again - C. & T. & Guinness, too! Westlake, OH

 

October 5, 2015

Dear Jodi, Dean and Jill, Loved your place - all of it, including the farm animals, the vistas, every little detail in the rooms and living space. You've thought of everything. Thanks you for helping us make our 30th wedding anniversary special. - S. & D. D.

 

October 3, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful hospitality, it is beautiful. We will most certainly come back. - B. & M. A.

 

SEPTEMBER 30, 2015

Jodi and Dean - Thank you for a Very enjoyable stay at your B&B. The wine and cheese, breakfasts, champagne and cookies were excellent and much appreciated! Relaxing and comfortable. - G. & D. R.

 

SEPTEMBER 26, 2015

A lovely place to stay, great breakfast. We enjoyed and will be back! - S. & M. W.

 

SEPTEMBER 7, 2015

We had a nice stay. It was great to see you using so much local food! - W. & K. S., Asheville, NC

 

September 6, 2015

Thank you for helping us enjoy a great 6 year anniversary. It was wonderful spending time in your home - A. & F. C., Chicago, IL

 

SEPTEMBER 6, 2015

A most delightful stay. Enjoyed our time - thank you for being such wonderful hosts. - The Walkers

 

August 17, 2015

We had the time of our lives. Enjoyed the peace and quiet and the time away from the city. Everything about our stay was perfect. We can't wait to come back.  - J. & C., Cincinnati, OH

 

August 17, 2015

Just what we needed! Your hospitality and the peace of your home were much appreciated. Thank you! Hope to see you again. - R. & G. Medina, OH
 

August 9, 2015

Thank you for a great visit. Love the animals!  - D. & C. L.
 

August 8, 2015

Here for God-daughter's wedding - spent the night at this lovely bed and breakfast. Hope to come back again!  -  B. & R. C.
 

August 5, 2015

Enjoyed the comfort and hospitality of the Orchard House. Having been a past resident of Granville - it was fun to explore the Village and see all the new shops!Dean and Jodi were very gracious and we enjoyed our talk in the yard. We'll recommend and be back.  God bless - D. & D. P., Ashville, OH